I Love Lucy: The Complete Series
Email a friendView larger image

I Love Lucy: The Complete Series

List Price: $235.98
Our Price: $103.02
You Save: $132.96 (56%)
Shipping: This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
In Stock
Usually ships in 1 business days
This item is fulfilled by Amazon
Note: Item may be sold and shipped by another company. Learn more.

The Whole McGillicuddy: All 9 Seasons! All 194 Episodes!
Fall in love again and again with the timeless comedy that entertains generation after generation. This special 34-disc DVD collection contains every hilarious episode of every classic season of I Love Lucy--from the Lost Pilot to the The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour shows. Join Lucy, Ricky, Fred and Ethel for non-stop laughter as you savor every magical moment of the greatest sitcom of all time.

Includes all new special features including I Love Lucy: The Movie, the first Fully-Colorized I Love Lucy episode, I Love Lucy at the 6th Annual Emmy® Awards, highlights of Lucy & Desi's First Joint TV Appearance, and hours of bonus features from the individual complete season releases!


Condition: New

Format: DVD

Box set; Black & White; DVD; Full Screen; NTSC

Product Details:
Actors: I Love Lucy, Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, William Frawley, Vivian Vance
Format: Multiple Formats, Box set, Black & White, Full Screen, NTSC
Language: English, Spanish
Number of Discs: 34
Studio: Paramount
Run Time: 5394 minutes
DVD Release Date: October 23, 2007
Average Customer Rating: based on 567 reviews
About Us   Contact Us
Privacy Policy Copyright © , TV Land Shop. All rights reserved.